Skip to content

Onesie day at Hip-hop Class!

December 5, 2015

WIN_20151123_17_56_24_Pro

So a few weeks ago at my hip-hop class we had onesie day. My best friend, my teacher and I wore our onesies to dance class. We were the only ones that wore our onesies because the rest of them didn’t know. So my hip-hop dance teacher is my big brother and he didn’t have a onesie. So we went to a Walmart and got him a onesie. Well I had to walk into Walmart while wearing my onesie! People were staring at me left and right. Some people even laughed at me. Just a reminder….. If you want attention, just go to Walmart while wearing a onesie. And if you want to get rid of some pride, wear a onesie in Walmart!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

