Skip to content

Rainbows

August 3, 2012

Photo by ME! Rainbow at Lions Park, Walnut Cove, North Carolina, in March 2012

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly.
Birds fly over the rainbow.
Why then, oh why can’t I?

Photo by ME! I saw this rainbow at my brother’s high school baseball game.

Someday we’ll find it
The Rainbow Connection
The lovers, the dreamers and me

Photo by ME! I grabbed Mom’s camera and took a picture of this rainbow while we were waiting to play my brother’s high school baseball game after a storm in Walnut Cove, North Carolina, in March 2012.

Butterfly in the sky
I can go twice as high
Take a look
It’s in a book
A Reading Rainbow

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

